Cooperative Light & Power » Contact Us
Home Contact Us

Cooperative Light & Power

1554 Highway 2
P. O. Box 69
Two Harbors, MN 55616


Contact Us by Email

Click here to send us an email at .

Management and Employees

Steven Wattnem: General Manager

Chris Brelie: Member Services Manager

Sarah Cron: Marketing Manager

Spring Detlefsen: Office Manager

Kevin Olson: Manager of Communications and Technology

Larry Sandretsky: Line Superintendent

Dale Siemsen: Operations Manager

Brian Bentler: Lineworker
Shannon Fabini: FirstCall/Internet Representative and Billing Clerk/Cashier

Roger Harrington: Warehouseman/Mechanic

Carey Hogenson: Member Service Leader/Accounts Payable Clerk

Michael Johnson: Lineworker
Ken Jones: Lineworker
Jean Larson: Senior Billing Clerk/Bookkeeper

Jeffrey McGregor: Lineworker/Assistant Staker
Chris Nyberg: Communications Technician

Chase Peterson: Apprentice Lineworker
Kathy Ronning: Long Distance Representative and Member Service Representative

Susan Schmitz: Assistant Accountant/Payroll Clerk

Richard Scoville: General Foreman/Lineworker
Terry Thewis: Lead Lineworker/Maintenance
Vince Udenberg: Apprentice Lineworker

Board of Directors

To contact the board of directors, send a message to and the message will be forwarded appropriately.

Peggy Kuettel: District 1 Director/Secretary
Stan Nelson: District 2 Director
Jim Anderson: District 3 Director/Vice President
Robert Strand: District 4 Director
Bob Nikolai: District 5 Director/President


Electric Billing: Contact Jean Larson at

Wireless Tech Support: Contact Shannon Fabini at
or Kevin Olson at

FirstCall Emergency Response: Contact Shannon Fabini at

Internet: Contact Kevin Olson at
or Shannon Fabini at
or Chris Nyberg at

Long Distance: Contact Kathy Ronning at

Job Postings

There are no job openings at this time. Please check back.
Download an application for employment here.

Legal | Site Map
©2009 Cooperative Light & Power. All rights reserved.